Your Residents Association committee members for 2023/24

Taalus logo x1200

AGM of Middlemore Residents Association Meeting

Wednesday 15th March 2023 at 7.30pm

At the AGM of Middlemore Residents Association the following committee members were appointed .

Chair of Committee – Gail Bond

Deputy Chair – Amanda Orr

Treasurer – Megan Nelson

Secretary –   Karen Tweedale

Dates of our future meetings in the forthcoming 12 months are

Wednesday 14th June

Wednesday 13th September

Wednesday 8th November

Wednesday 28th February  (AGM)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.